Finally trade fair in Dortmund — technical challenges vis-à-vis

Final­ly trade fair in Dort­mund — tech­ni­cal chal­lenges vis-à-vis After a long time with­out direct, coro­­na-relat­ed con­tact, we were able to wel­come our sup­pli­ers and cus­tomers at the Recy­­cling-Tech­nik in Dort­mund in June this year. It was a suc­cess­ful fair and we could final­ly meet many of our part­ners, sup­pli­ers and cus­tomers and have valuable […]

Welt der Wunder TV® presents: The Shock wave technology of the ImpulsTec GmbH

Welt der Wun­der TV® presents: The Shock wave tech­nol­o­gy of the Impul­sTec GmbH On Decem­ber 22nd, 2021, at 8:15 pm, the TV sta­tion Welt der Wun­der will broad­cast a report on the shock wave tech­nol­o­gy of Impul­sTec GmbH in the for­mat “Green Life”. The report can already be seen online on YouTube or at www.weltderwunder.de. We are eagerly […]

Finalist of the Saxon Innovation Prize 2021 — successful and inventive

Final­ist of the Sax­on Inno­va­tion Prize 2021 On July 14th, 2021 the most suc­cess­ful and inven­tive com­pa­nies and enti­ties in Sax­ony were award­ed. The entire event was streamed live and can be reviewed here. This year, more than 150 sub­mis­sions from 13 dif­fer­ent indus­tries were received for the Sax­ony State Awards for Start-ups, Trans­fer and Inno­va­tion. In […]

ImpulsTec nominated for the Saxon Innovation Award 2021

Impul­sTec nom­i­nat­ed for the Sax­on Inno­va­tion Award 2021 ImpulsTec’s shock waves not only selec­tive­ly sep­a­rate com­pos­ite mate­ri­als, they also strength­en Saxony’s inno­v­a­tive pow­er with their poten­tial in recy­cling tech­nol­o­gy. With its inno­va­tion, a con­tin­u­ous shock wave sys­tem for selec­tive mate­r­i­al recy­cling, Impul­sTec is one of the final­ists for the Sax­on Inno­va­tion Award 2021. On 14 July, […]

„ImpulsTec on TV“ — “Sachsenspiegel” came to visit

„Impul­sTec on TV“ — “Sach­sen­spiegel” came to vis­it The MDR “Sach­sen­spiegel” came to vis­it Impul­sTec in Rade­beul to report on the shock wave frag­men­ta­tion tech­nol­o­gy for the recy­cling of gal­va­nized plas­tics and elec­tron­ic waste. The inno­v­a­tive pro­cess­ing method was demon­strat­ed on the new, con­tin­u­ous sys­tem for a region­al recy­cler who want to recy­cle gal­va­nized plas­tics and electronic […]

Speaker and exhibitor – ImpulsTec at E‑Waste World 2020

Speak­er and exhibitor – Impul­sTec at E‑Waste World 2020 On Novem­ber 18 and 19, experts and inter­est­ed par­ties will meet for the vir­tu­al sum­mit of the E‑Waste World Con­fer­ence 2020. This fair deals with numer­ous top­ics about prob­lems, solu­tions and the future around the mat­ter of e‑waste. In par­tic­u­lar, the recy­cling and pro­cess­ing of elec­tron­ic waste, solar […]

ImpulsTec gets Fin(n)ish – exchange in battery and recycling industry

Impul­sTec gets Fin(n)ish – exchange in bat­tery and recy­cling indus­try On behalf of the Fed­er­al Min­istry for Eco­nom­ic Affairs and Ener­gy (BMWi), the Ger­­man-Finnish Cham­ber of Com­merce (AHK Fin­land), in coop­er­a­tion with the Bun­desver­band Entsorgungs‑, Wass­er- Rohstof­fwirtschaft eV, orga­nizes a dig­i­tal busi­ness ini­ti­a­tion on the top­ic of dis­pos­al and recy­cling of indus­tri­al bat­ter­ies (includ­ing new […]

Implementation of a continuous plant for treatment of semiconductor material

Imple­men­ta­tion of a con­tin­u­ous plant for treat­ment of semi­con­duc­tor mate­r­i­al As part of a cus­tomer project, a con­tin­u­ous sys­tem for treat­ment of semi­con­duc­tor mate­r­i­al under high puri­ty require­ments was devel­oped and imple­ment­ed. The han­dover to the cus­tomer took place in Novem­ber 2019.

ImpulsTec develops innovative fragmentation systems

Impul­sTec devel­ops inno­v­a­tive frag­men­ta­tion sys­tems IMPULSTEC DEVELOPS INNOVATIVE FRAGMENTATION SYSTEMS Rid­ing the wave of suc­cess with shockwaves—a share­hold­er of Impul­sTec GmbH since day one, HOCH.REIN  is now increas­ing its finan­cial involve­ment. Because it believes in the tech­nol­o­gy. A STARTUP WITH PROSPECTS A mar­ket-ready prod­uct? Check. Investors onboard? Check. Pilot cus­tomers? Check. Impul­sTec can con­fi­dent­ly tick […]

New home in Radebeul

New home in Rade­beul Since April 2019 the Impul­sTec GmbH is now based in Rade­beul. Locat­ed in the pic­turesque dis­trict of Altkötzschen­bro­da, between vine­yards and the riv­er Elbe, the young high-tech com­pa­ny is expand­ing its office and pro­duc­tion capac­i­ties at the new loca­tion, there­by meet­ing the grow­ing demand of its cus­tomers for inno­v­a­tive recy­cling solutions. […]

Endlich wieder Messe in Dortmund – Technischen Herausforderungen vis-à-vis

Endlich wieder Messe in Dort­mund — Tech­nis­che Her­aus­forderun­gen vis-à-vis meis­tern Nach langer Zeit ohne direk­ten, coro­n­abe­d­ingten Kon­takt kon­nten wir unsere Liefer­an­ten und Kun­den im Juni dieses Jahres mal wieder auf der Recy­­cling-Tech­nik in Dort­mund begrüßen. Es war eine gelun­gene Messe und wir kon­nten viele unser­er Part­ner, Zulief­er­er und Kun­den tre­f­fen und wertvolle Gespräche führen, endlich […]

Welt der Wunder TV® präsentiert: Unsere Schockwellentechnologie

Welt der Wun­der TV® präsen­tiert: Unsere Schock­wellen­tech­nolo­gie Am 22.12.2021, um 20:15 Uhr, strahlt der TV Sender Welt der Wun­der, inner­halb des For­mates „Green Life“ einen Beitrag über die Schock­wellen­tech­nolo­gie der Impul­sTec GmbH aus. Bere­its jet­zt zu sehen ist der Bericht im Netz bei YouTube oder über www.weltderwunder.de. Mit Span­nung erwarten wir den Beitrag vom bekan­nten Welt der Wunder — […]

Finalist des Sächsischen Innovationspreis 2021

Final­ist des Säch­sis­chen Inno­va­tion­spreis 2021 Am 14.07.2021 wur­den die erfolg- und erfind­ungsre­ich­sten Unternehmen und Akteure Sach­sens gewürdigt. Die gesamte Ver­anstal­tung wurde live gestreamt und kann hier nachgeschaut wer­den. Über 150 Ein­re­ichun­gen aus 13 Branchen sind in diesem Jahr für die Säch­sis­chen Staat­spreise für Grün­den, Trans­fer und Inno­va­tion einge­gan­gen. In den drei fol­gen­den Kat­e­gorien wur­den die […]

ImpulsTec nominiert für den Sächsischen Innovationspreis 2021

Impul­sTec nominiert für den Säch­sis­chen Inno­va­tion­spreis 2021 Die Schock­wellen der Impul­sTec tren­nen nicht nur gezielt Ver­bund­ma­te­ri­alen auf, sie stärken auch die Inno­va­tion­skraft Sach­sens mit ihrem Poten­zial in der Recy­clingtech­nik. Mit Ihrer Inno­va­tion, ein­er kon­tinuier­lichen Schock­wellenan­lage für selek­tives Mate­ri­al­re­cy­cling, gehört die Impul­sTec zu den Final­is­ten des Säch­sis­ch­er Inno­va­tion­spreis 2021.   Am 14. Juli wer­den dann die Sieger*innen […]

„ImpulsTec im TV“ — MDR Sachsenspiegel zu Gast

Impul­sTec im TV — MDR Sach­sen­spiegel zu Gast Der MDR „Sach­sen­spiegel“ war zu Gast bei der Impul­sTec in Rade­beul, um über die Schock­wellen­z­erkleinerung­stech­nolo­gie zum Recy­cling von gal­vanisierten Kun­st­stof­fen und Elek­troschrott zu bericht­en.  Demon­stri­ert wurde das inno­v­a­tive Auf­bere­itungsver­fahren auf der neuen, kon­tinuier­lichen Anlage für einen regionalen Wert­stof­fver­w­ert­er, der gal­vanisierte Kun­st­stoffe und Elek­troschrott, aber zukün­ftig auch Bat­te­rien aufarbeiten […]

Sprecher und Aussteller – ImpulsTec auf der E‑Waste World 2020

Sprech­er und Aussteller – Impul­sTec auf der E‑Waste World 2020 Am 18. und 19. Novem­ber tre­f­fen sich Experten und Inter­essierte zum virtuellen Gipfel der E‑Waste World Con­fer­ence 2020. Diese Messe befasst sich mit zahlre­ichen The­men über Prob­leme, Lösun­gen und Zukun­ft rund um das The­matik E‑Waste. Ins­beson­dere wer­den Recy­cling und Auf­bere­it­en von Elek­troschrott, Solar­mod­ulen und Bat­te­rien adressiert. Die […]

ImpulsTec gets Fin(n)ish – Austausch zur Batterie- und Recyclingindustrie

Impul­sTec gets Fin(n)ish – Aus­tausch zur Bat­terie- und Recy­clingin­dus­trie Im Auf­trag des Bun­desmin­is­teri­ums für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) organ­isiert die Deutsch-Finnis­che Han­del­skam­mer (AHK Finn­land) in Zusam­me­nar­beit mit dem Bun­desver­band Entsorgungs‑, Wass­er- Rohstof­fwirtschaft e.V. eine dig­i­tale Geschäft­san­bah­nung zum The­ma Entsorgung und Recy­cling von Indus­triebat­te­rien (inklu­sive neue Mate­ri­alien und inno­v­a­tive Fer­ti­gung) in Finn­land. Das Sem­i­nar bietet spannende […]

Umsetzung einer kontinuierlichen Anlage für die Zerkleinerung von Halbleitermaterial

Umset­zung ein­er kon­tinuier­lichen Anlage für die Zerkleinerung von Hal­bleit­er­ma­te­r­i­al Im Rah­men eines Kun­den­pro­jek­tes wurde eine kon­tinuier­liche Anlage zur Zerkleinerung von Hal­bleit­er­ma­te­r­i­al unter hohen Rein­heit­san­forderun­gen entwick­elt und umge­set­zt. Die Über­gabe an den Kun­den erfol­gte im Novem­ber 2019.

Übernahme Anteile hoch.rein

Über­nahme Anteile hoch.rein IMPULSTEC ENTWICKELT INNOVATIVE ZERKLEINERUNGSANLAGEN Mit Schock­wellen auf der Erfol­gswelle – seit der ersten Stunde ist die HOCH.REIN Anteil­seign­er der Impul­sTec GmbH, nun erhöht sie ihr finanzielles Involve­ment. Denn die HOCH.REIN glaubt an die Tech­nolo­gie. STARTUP MIT ZUKUNFT Mark­treifes Pro­dukt? Check. Inve­storen an Bord? Check. Pilotkun­den? Check. Hin­ter alle Punk­te, die auf der […]

Neues Zuhause in Radebeul

Neues Zuhause in Rade­beul Seit April 2019 ist die Impul­sTec GmbH nun in Rade­beul behei­matet. Im malerischen Stadt­teil Altkötzschen­bro­da, gele­gen zwis­chen Wein­ber­gen und der Elbe, erweit­ert das junge High-Tech Unternehmen am neuen Stan­dort seine Büro- und Pro­duk­tion­ska­paz­itäten und trägt damit der gestiege­nen Nach­frage Ihrer Kun­den nach inno­v­a­tiv­en Recy­clinglö­sun­gen Rech­nung. Die ins­ge­samt etwa 1000 m² des […]